ISSN: 17503175
Online ISSN: 17503183
First published in 2007
3 issues per volume
Current Issue:
Volume 0 / Issue 0
Editorial & Advisory Boards

***Studies in Australasian Cinema is now published by Taylor & Francis*** Go to the Journal's home page

Editorial Board 

Bernadette Brennan, University of Sydney

Kate Bowles, University of Wollongong

Felicity Collins, La Trobe University

Ian Conrich, University of Essex

Ian Craven, University of Glasgow

Therese Davis, Monash University

Robert Dixon, University of Sydney

Catherine Ellis, University of Huddersfield

David Ellison, Griffith University

Ben Goldsmith, Swinburne University of Technology
Ian Henderson, King's College (Founding Editor)

Catherine Kevin, Flinders University

Geoff Lealand, University of Waikato

Elizabeth McMahon, University of New South Wales

Richard Maltby, Flinders University

Nicole Moore, University of New South Wales at ADFA

Meaghan Morris, Lingnan University and University of Western Sydney

Stuart Murray, University of Leeds

Frances Peters-Little, Australian National University

Duncan Petrie, University of York

Mohit Prasad, University of the South Pacific

Jonathon Rayner, University of Sheffield

Brigid Rooney, University of Sydney

Brian Shoesmith, Bangladesh/ Edith Cowan University

Richard Smith, University of Sydney

Teresia Teaiwa, Victoria University of Wellington

Graeme Turner, University of Queensland

Deb Verhoeven, Deakin University

Elizabeth Webby, University of Sydney

Lydia Wevers, Victoria University of Wellington

Janet Wilson, University of Northampton


Rutger Penne, International Federation of Film Archives - Fiaf

Your tags: Please login or register if you don't have a user account.
Latest news
11th September 2014
Upcoming Argentinian Cinema Events
Read more Read more
8th September 2014
LEAF Workshop: Creating An Art/Science Cloud Curriculum
Read more Read more
3rd September 2014
Call for Papers: Drama Therapy Review 1.2 & 2.1
Read more Read more
The Big Picture Magazine