Studies in French Cinema
法语电影研究
ISSN: 14715880
Online ISSN: 17589517
First published in 2001
3 issues per volume
Current Issue:
Volume 0 / Issue 0
Personal subscription:
Single issue price:
Institutional subscriptions:
Online subscriptions:
(Prices include UK postage. Please add £9 if ordering within the EU and £12 elsewhere. Online subscriptions are subject to VAT)

Share this:

ShareMore

*** Studies in French Cinema is now published by Taylor & Francis*** Go to the Journal's home page

 

Founding Editor
Susan Hayward
University of Exeter
S.Hayward@exeter.ac.uk

Chief General Editor
Phil Powrie
University of Surrey
p.powrie@surrey.ac.uk

General Editors
Guy Austin
Newcastle University
guy.austin@newcastle.ac.uk

Will Higbee
University of Exeter
w.e.higbee@exeter.ac.uk

Sarah Leahy
Newcastle University
s.m.leahy@newcastle.ac.uk

Associate Editors
Greg Hainge
University of Queensland
g.hainge@uq.edu.au

Florence Martin
Goucher College
fmartin@goucher.edu

Studies in French Cinema is published in partnership with the Association for Studies in French Cinema

Studies in French Cinema is the only journal published in English devoted exclusively to French and francophone cinema, providing scholars, teachers and students from around the world with a consistent quality of academic investigation across the full breadth of the subject. Contributors scrutinise the cultural context of various works and the diverse stylistic approaches that infuse the visual fabric of this genre.

As Studies in French Cinema celebrates its 10th anniversary, editor Susan Hayward looks back on her experiences of working with Intellect:


Abstracting & Indexing

Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Current Contents Connect - Arts & Humanities edition, Modern Languages Association, International Federation of Film Archive, Grolier, Ulrichs, International Index to Film Periodicals

Download the submission guidelines.


Lockss SERU Cross Ref
Tags:
User tags: april 2002 (), tag ()
Your tags: Please login or register if you don't have a user account.
Latest news
28th July 2014
LADA Kickstarter Campaign
Read more Read more
15th July 2014
Intellect attending AATE 2014 in Denver
Read more Read more
10th July 2014
Call for Papers
Read more Read more
The Big Picture Magazine