ISSN: 1364971X
Online ISSN: 17589150
First published in 1988
3 issues per volume
Current Issue:
Volume 29 / Issue 2 Free Issue
Volume: 27 | Issue: 1
Editorial & Advisory Boards
Journal Editors
 
Open University

 
University of the West of
Scotland

 
Reviews Editors
 

Esther Gimeno Ugalde
Boston College
esther.gimeno.ugalde@bc.edu

Teresa Pinheiro
Technische Universität Chemnitz
teresa.pinheiro@phil.tu-chemnitz.de 

 
Editorial Advisory Board
 
Helen Graham
Royal Holloway University of London
 
Clare Mar-Molinero
Southhampton University
 
Hugh O'Donnell
Glasgow Caledonian University
 
Paul Preston
London School of Economics & Political Science 
 

Rikki Morgan-Tamosunas
University of Westminster
morganr@westminster.ac.uk

Lourdes Melcion
University of Roehampton
l.melcion@roehampton.ac.uk

Mary Vincent
University of Sheffield
m.t.vincent@sheffield.ac.uk

Diego Muro
Institut Barcelona d'Estudis Internacionals (IBEI)
dmuro@ibei.org

Carmen Herrero
Manchester Metropolitan University
c.herrero@mmu.ac.uk

Alison Ribeiro de Menezes
University of Warwick
alison.menezes@warwick.ac.uk

Maria Thomas
University of Exeter
M.A.Thomas@exeter.ac.uk

Keith Salmon
University of Hertfordshire
k.salmon@herts.ac.uk

Bonnie Field
Bentley University
bfield@bentley.edu

Tatjana Pavolvic
Tulane University
tpavlov@tulane.edu

Filipe DeMeneses
Maynooth University
filipe.demeneses@nuim.ie

Richard Cleminson
University of Leeds
r.m.cleminson@leeds.ac.uk

Paul Kennedy
University of Bath
p.t.kennedy@bath.ac.uk

Maria Lamuedra Gravan
Universidad Mayor
miamuedra@us.ed

Mari-Paz Balibrea
University of London
m.balibrea@bbk.ac.uk

Carlota Larrea
University of Bedfordshire
Carlota.Larrea@beds.ac.uk

Antonio Miguez Macho
Universidad de Santiago de Compostela
antonio.miguez@usc.es

Santiago Fouz Hernández
Durham University
santiago.fouz@durham.ac.uk

 

Tags:
Your tags: Please login or register if you don't have a user account.
Latest news
20th September 2016
New Film Series: KinoSputnik
Read more Read more
16th September 2016
CFP for Fan Phenomena: Disney
Read more Read more
16th September 2016
Smart Cities Week, 27th-29th September Washington D.C
Read more Read more
The Big Picture Magazine