ISSN: 1364971X
Online ISSN: 17589150
First published in 1988
3 issues per volume
Current Issue:
Volume 28 / Issue 1 Free Issue
Volume: 22 | Issue: 1
Editorial & Advisory Boards
Journal Editors
Open University

 
University of the West of
Scotland

 
Reviews Editor (Portugal)
Margaret Anne Clarke 

Portsmouth University
 
Editorial Advisory Board
 
Helen Graham
Royal Holloway University of London
 
Clare Mar-Molinero
Southhampton University
 
Hugh O'Donnell
Glasgow Caledonian University
 
Paul Preston
London School of Economics & Political Science 
 

Rikki Morgan-Tamosunas
University of Westminster
morganr@westminster.ac.uk

Lourdes Melcion
University of Roehampton
l.melcion@roehampton.ac.uk

Mary Vincent
University of Sheffield
m.t.vincent@sheffield.ac.uk

Diego Muro
Universitat Pompeu Fabra
dmuro@ibei.org

Carmen Herrero
Manchester Metropolitan University
c.herrero@mmu.ac.uk

Alison Ribeiro de Menezes
University of Warwick
alison.menezes@warwick.ac.uk

Maria Thomas
University of Exeter
M.A.Thomas@exeter.ac.uk

Keith Salmon
University of Hertfordshire
k.salmon@herts.ac.uk

Bonnie Field
Bentley University
bfield@bentley.edu

Tatjana Pavolvic
Tulane University
tpavlov@tulane.edu

Filipe DeMeneses
Maynooth University
filipe.demeneses@nuim.ie

Richard Cleminson
University of Leeds
r.m.cleminson@leeds.ac.uk

Paul Kennedy
University of Bath
p.t.kennedy@bath.ac.uk

Maria Lamuedra Gravan
Universidad Mayor
miamuedra@us.ed

Mari-Paz Balibrea
University of London
m.balibrea@bbk.ac.uk

Carlota Larrea
University of Bedfordshire
Carlota.Larrea@beds.ac.uk

Antonio Miguez Macho
Universidad de Santiago de Compostela
antonio.miguez@usc.es

Santiago Fouz Hernández
Durham University
santiago.fouz@durham.ac.uk

 

Tags:
Your tags: Please login or register if you don't have a user account.
Latest news
20th May 2015
Intellect’s Cover Design Competition: Art, Design & Communication in Higher Education
Read more Read more
20th May 2015
Editorial - Journal of Design, Business & Society
Read more Read more
20th May 2015
Journal of New Zealand & Pacific Studies
Read more Read more
The Big Picture Magazine