ISSN: 17510694
Online ISSN: 17510708
First published in 2008
2 issues per volume
Current Issue:
Volume 0 / Issue 0
Editorial & Advisory Boards

***Creative Industries Journal is now published by Taylor & Francis*** Go to the Journal's home page

 
Founding Editor
Prof Simon Roodhouse
 
Editor
Prof Graeme Harper
Oakland University
gharper@oakland.edu
 
Associate Editors
Debi Hayes
University of Greenwich
d.m.hayes@greenwich.ac.uk
 
Kyle Edwards
Oakland University
edwards2@oakland.edu
 
Book Review Editors
Ruxandra Trandafoiu
Edge Hill University
trandar@edgehill.ac.uk
 
Editorial Assistant
Upma Arora
u.arora@mdx.ac.uk

 

Editorial Board
Waqar Ahmed
Middlesex University
w.ahmad@mdx.ac.uk

Dr Costas Andriopoulos
Brunel University
costas.andriopoulos@brunel.ac.uk

Dr Brigitte Borja De Mozota
Maitre de Conferences HDR
designence@wanadoo.fr

Roy Boyne
Durham University
roy.boyne@durham.ac.uk

Prof Richard E Caves
Harvard University

Dr Roberta Comunian
University of Kent
r.comunian@kent.ac.uk

Dr Anna M Dempster
University of London
a.dempster@mbs.bbk.ac.uk

Stephen Boyd Davis
Middlesex University
s.boyd-davis@mdx.ac.uk
 

Prof Philip Dodd
University of the Arts
dodd.philip@btinternet.com

Prof Christiane Eisenberg
Humboldt University Berlin
christiane.eisenberg@rz.hu-berlin.de

Prof Graeme Evans
London Metropolitan University
g.evans@londonmet.ac.uk

Dr Ann M Galligan
Northeastern University
a.galligan@neu.edu

Prof John Hartley
Curtin University

Prof Greg Hearn
Queensland University of Technology
g.hearn@qut.edu.au

Dr Desmond Hui
Centre for Cultural Policy Research
hui@arch.hku.hk

Prof Mark Lorenzen
Copenhagen Business School (CBS)
ml.ino@cbs.dk

Paul McDonald
University of Nottingham
Paul.McDonald@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Daragh O’Reilly
University of Sheffield
d.t.oreilly@shef.ac.uk

Dr. Alisa Perren
Georgia State University
aperren@gsu.edu

Dr Shaun Powell
University of Wollongong
spowell@uow.edu.au

Prof Jennifer Radbourne
Deakin University
j.radbourne@deakin.edu.au

Prof Ruth Rentschler
Deakin University
rr@deakin.edu.au

Prof Peter Robertson
IADT, Ireland
Peter.Robertson@iadt.ie

Pier Luigi Sacco
IULM University
pierluigi.sacco@iulm.it

Prof Barbara Townley
University of St Andrews
bt11@st-andrews.ac.uk

Prof Michele Trimarchi
ECCOM - idee per la cultura
trimarchi@eccom.it

Tags:
Your tags: Please login or register if you don't have a user account.
Latest news
15th April 2014
Special Issue: Indigenous Film and Media
Read more Read more
31st March 2014
Fan Phenomena Week
Read more Read more
26th March 2014
Call For Papers: Journal of Arts & Communities
Read more Read more
The Big Picture Magazine