ISSN: 20404182
Online ISSN: 20404190
First published in 2010
3 issues per volume
Current Issue:
Volume 5 / Issue 1 Free Issue
Volume 1 | Issue 1
Editorial Advisory Board

 
Ravina Aggarwal

New Delhi, 
India

 
Philip J. Cianci

New York

 
Gali Einav
TMT Strategic Advisors
gali.einav@gmail.com
 
Tom Evens

Ghent University, 
Belgium

 
Paulo Faustino
University of Porto, Portugal
faustino.paulo@gmail.com
 
Terry Flew
Queensland University of Technology
t.flew@qut.edu.au
 
Hernan Galperin

Universidad de San Andrés, 
Argentina

 
María Trinidad García Leiva
University Carlos III of Madrid
  
Alison Gillwald
University of Cape Town
 
Jeffrey Hart
Indiana University
hartj@indiana.edu
 
 Arne Hintz
Cardiff University
 
Li Hong
Communication University of China, Beijing
 
Zhengrong Hu
Communication University of China, Beijing
 
Taisto Hujanen
University of Tampere
 
Andrew T. Kenyon
University of Melbourne
 
Michael Klontzas
University of Huddersfield
 
Norio Kumabe
Association of Broadcast Critics
 
Henry Laurence
Bowdoin College,
 
Stephen Lax
University of Leeds
 
Yu-li Liu
National Chengchi University, Taiwan
yuliliu2009@gmail.com
 
Carolina Matos
City University London, UK
Carolina.Matos.1@city.ac.uk
 
Stephen D. McDowell
Florida State University
 
Maria Michalis
University of Westminster
m.michalis@wmin.ac.uk
 
Myra Moore
Digital Tech Consulting
 
Yoshiko Nakamura
NHK Broadcasting Culture Research Institute
 
Stylianos Papathanassopoulos
National & Kapodistrian University of Athens
spapath@media.uoa.gr
 

Robert G. Picard
University of Oxford
robert.picard@politics.ox.ac.uk

 
Andrei Richter
Lomonosov Moscow State University
 
Krisztina Rozgonyi
PRK Partners
 
Sharad Sadhu
Asia-Pacific Broadcasting Union
 
Heather Savigny
Bournemouth University
 
Peter B. Seel
Colorado State University
 
Nicole Stremlau
University of Oxford
 
Roberto Suárez Candel
European Broadcasting Union, Geneva
 
Damian Tambini
London School of Economics
 
Giles Tanner
Australian Communications and Media Authority
 
Gregory Taylor
Ryerson University
 
Peter A. Thompson
Victoria University of Wellington
Peter.Thompson@vuw.ac.nz
 
Mark Wheeler
London Metropolitan University
m.wheeler@londonmet.ac.uk
 
Steve Wildman
Michigan State University

 

Your tags: Please login or register if you don't have a user account.
Latest news
15th April 2014
Special Issue: Indigenous Film and Media
Read more Read more
31st March 2014
Fan Phenomena Week
Read more Read more
26th March 2014
Call For Papers: Journal of Arts & Communities
Read more Read more
The Big Picture Magazine