ISSN: 20403704
Online ISSN: 20403712
First published in 2010
2 issues per volume
Current Issue:
Volume 2 / Issue 2 Free Issue
Volume 1 | Issue 1
Editorial & Advisory Board

Jonathan Baldwin
University of Dundee, UK
j.baldwin@dundee.ac.uk

Dr Paul Bowman
Cardiff University, UK
bowmanp@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Anna Calvera
University of Barcelona, Spain
annacalvera@ub.edu

Professor Hector Flores
Universidad de Guadalajara, Mexico
hector.flores@cuaad.udg.mx

Professor Gerard Goggin
University of New South Wales, Australia
gerard.goggin@sydney.edu.au

Steven Heller    
School of the Visual Arts, New York, USA
sheller@sva.edu

Professor Zeina Maasri
American University of Beirut, Lebanon

Dr Grace Lees-Maffei
University of Hertfordshire, UK
g.lees-maffei@herts.ac.uk

Professor Victor Margolin
University of Illinois, USA
victor@uic.edu

Professor Vincent Mosco
Queens University, Canada
moscov@mac.com

Professor Sarah Pink
University of Loughborough, UK
s.pink@lboro.ac.uk

Professor Mark Poster
University of California, USA
poster@uci.edu

Professor Janet Staiger
University of Texas, USA
jstaiger@uts.cc.utexas.edu

Dr Graham Twemlow
University of Gloucestershire
graham.twemlow@virgin.net


Dr Karel van der Waarde
Avans Hogschool (AKV)
waarde@glo.be

Dr Jonathan Vickery
University of Warwick, UK
j.p.vickery@warwick.ac.uk

Dr Aylish Wood
University of Kent, UK
a.wood@kent.ac.uk

Tags:
Your tags: Please login or register if you don't have a user account.
Latest news
17th September 2014
Launch: Journal of Greek Media & Culture
Read more Read more
11th September 2014
Upcoming Argentinian Cinema Events
Read more Read more
8th September 2014
LEAF Workshop: Creating An Art/Science Cloud Curriculum
Read more Read more
The Big Picture Magazine