ISSN: 2040610X
Online ISSN: 20406118
First published in 2010
2 issues per volume
Current Issue:
Volume 0 / Issue 0
Editorial & Advisory Boards

***Comedy Studies is now published by Taylor & Francis*** Go to the Journal's home page

Editorial Board
Adam Ainsworth, University of Kent
Mark Crossley, De Montfort University
Sam Friedman, Edinburgh University
Leslie Harbidge, University of South Wales
Sharon Lockyer, Brunel University
Peter Marteinson, University of Toronto
Shaun May, Central School of Speech and Drama
Tim Miles, University of Surrey
Louise Peacock, University of Hull
Lloyd Peters, Salford University
Sophie Quirk, University of Kent
Katy Shaw, University of Brighton
Andy Stott, University of Buffalo
Ian Wilkie, University of Aberystwyth
Advisory Board
Oliver Double, Kent University 

CP Lee, Salford University
Andy Medhurst, Sussex University
Claire Pamment, National College of Arts, Rawalpindi
Steven Rosenfield, American Comedy Institute New York
Stephen Rothman, California State University
Kevin J. Wetmore, Loyola Marymount University
Your tags: Please login or register if you don't have a user account.
Latest news
15th April 2014
Special Issue: Indigenous Film and Media
Read more Read more
31st March 2014
Fan Phenomena Week
Read more Read more
26th March 2014
Call For Papers: Journal of Arts & Communities
Read more Read more
The Big Picture Magazine