ISSN: 20427824
Online ISSN: 20427832
First published in 2011
2 issues per volume
Current Issue:
Volume 5 / Issue 1 Free Issue
Volume 1 | Issue 1
Editorial & advisory board

Richard Raskin

Aarhus University

Editorial Board
Saara Cantell, film director and script writer
Ditte Ernst, script consultant
Mette Hjort, Lingnan University
Henrik Juel, Roskilde Universitet
Mark LeFanu, film scholar and historian
Gerry McCulloch, Goldsmiths, University of London
Nicole Richter, Wright State University
Advisory Board
Charles Acland, Concordia University
David Bordwell, University of Wisconsin (Emeritus)
Mark Cosgrove, Encounters Short Film Festival
Ken Dancyger, New York University
Brian Dunnigan, London Film School
Eileen Elsey, writer, lecturer and script consultant
Per Fikse, Minimalen Short Film Festival
Lars Henrik Gass, International Short Film Festival Oberhausen
Niclas Gillberg, Uppsala International Short Film Festival
Bronwyn Kidd, Flickerfest: International Short Film Festival
Catherine Russell, Concordia University
Renen Schor, Sam Speigel Film and Television School
John Smith, University of East London
Your tags: Please login or register if you don't have a user account.
Latest news
2nd March 2015
Call for Papers: Journal of Italian Cinema & Media Studies
Read more Read more
26th February 2015
Call for Papers: Punk & Post-Punk, volume 4, 2015.
Read more Read more
26th February 2015
Call for Papers: Short Film Studies
Read more Read more
The Big Picture Magazine