ISSN: 17511917
Online ISSN: 17511925
First published in 2005
3 issues per volume
Current Issue:
Volume 9 / Issue 1
Editorial & Advisory Board

Principal Editor
Alan Sears 
asears@unb.ca
UNB Fredericton

Handling Editor
Andrew Peterson

Andrew.Peterson@unisa.edu.au
University of South Australia

Associate Editors
Ian Davies
ian.davies@york.ac.uk
University of York

Marta Fulop
fmarta@mtapi.hu
Institute for Psychology, Hungarian Academy of Sciences

Reviews Editor
Mitsuharu Mizuyama
mizuyama@kyokyo-u.ac.jp
Kyoto University of Education

Chief Regional Editors

Africa
Yousef Waghid
yw@sun.ac.za
Stellenbosch University, South Africa

Asia
Kerry Kennedy
kerryk@ied.edu.hk
Hong Kong Institute of Education

Wing On Lee
wolee@usyd.edu.au
National Institute of Education, Singapore

Australia
Murray Print
m.print@edfac.usyd.edu.au
The University of Sydney

Canada
Alan Sears
asears@unb.ca
UNB Fredericton

Europe
Concepcion Naval
cnaval@unav.es
University of Navarra

USA
Judith Torney Purta
jtpurta@umd.edu
University of Maryland



Editorial Committee

John Annette, University of London

James Arthur, University of Birmingham

Jasmine Boon Yee Sim, National Institute of Education, Singapore

Jon Davison, Canterbury Christ Church University

Ruth Deakin-Crick, University of Bristol

Bernadette Dean, St Joseph's Women's College

Mark Evans, University of Toronto

Elizabeth Frazer, Oxford University

Carole Hahn, Emory University

Yvonne Hebert, University of Calgary

Nanny Hartsmar, Malmö University

Norio Ikeno, Hiroshima University

David Kerr, University of Bristol 

Will Kymlicka, Queens University

Audrey Osler, University of Leeds

Walter Parker, University of Washington

Graham Pike, Vancouver Island University

Alistair Ross, London Metropolitan University

Elizabeth Tudball, Monash University

Tags:
Your tags: Please login or register if you don't have a user account.
Latest news
15th April 2014
Special Issue: Indigenous Film and Media
Read more Read more
31st March 2014
Fan Phenomena Week
Read more Read more
26th March 2014
Call For Papers: Journal of Arts & Communities
Read more Read more
The Big Picture Magazine