ISSN: 20430701
Online ISSN: 2043071X
First published in 2011
2 issues per volume
Current Issue:
Volume 4 / Issue 1 Free Issue
Volume 4 | Issue 1
Editorial & Advisory Board
Principal Editor
Alisa Cox
Edge Hill University
Editorial Board
A.S Byatt, University of Chichester
Patrick Cotter, The Munster Literature Centre
Tessa Hadley, Bath Spa University
Tania Hershman, editor, The Short Review
Maurice A. Lee, University o Central Arkansas
Laurent Lepaludier, University of Angers
Alex Linklater, Associate Editor, Prospect magazine
Susan Lohafer, University of Iowa
Charles E. May, California State University
Adam Merek
Duncan Minshull, BBC Radio
Nuala Ní Chonchúir, Short Story Writer
Diana Reich, Director, Small Wonder Festival
Jane Rogers, Sheffield Hallam University
Nicholas Royle
Robert Shearman
Michael Trussler, University of Regina
Allan Weiss, York University
Dean Baldwin, University Penn State Erie
Diana Barsham, University of Chichester
M’hamed Bensemmane, University of Algiers
Jacqueline Carr-Phillips
Carol Fenlon
Nicholas Foxton, Kingston University
Zoe Lambert
Moy McCrory, University of Derby
Derek Neale, The Open University
Bran Nicol, University of Portsmouth
Mohamad Rashidi Mohd Pakri, USM
Sue Roe, University of Sussex
Karen Stevens, University of Chichester
Dave Swann, University of Chichester
Loree Westron, University of Chichester
Ra Page, Comma Press
Ursula Hurley, Salford University
Daniele Pantano, Edge Hill University
Elke D’hoker, University of Leuven

Felicity Skelton, Sheffield Hallam University

Your tags: Please login or register if you don't have a user account.
Latest news
1st October 2015
CALL FOR ARTICLES: Catalan Journal of Communication & Cultural Studies
Read more Read more
30th September 2015
JAWS: Journal of Arts Writing by Students 1.2
Read more Read more
23rd September 2015
Special Issue Film, Fashion and Consumption 3.3: 'Fashion and Class'
Read more Read more
The Big Picture Magazine