ISSN: 1364971X
Online ISSN: 17589150
First published in 1988
3 issues per volume
Current Issue:
Volume 30 / Issue 2 Free Issue
Volume: 27 | Issue: 1
Editorial & Advisory Boards
Journal Editors
 
Santiago Pérez Isasi
Universidade de Lisboa
 

Esther Gimeno Ugalde
Boston College
esther.gimeno.ugalde@bc.edu

 
Reviews Editors
 

Teresa Pinheiro
Technische Universität Chemnitz
teresa.pinheiro@phil.tu-chemnitz.de 

 
Editorial Advisory Board
 
Helen Graham
Royal Holloway University of London
 
Clare Mar-Molinero
Southhampton University
 
Hugh O'Donnell
Glasgow Caledonian University
 
Paul Preston
London School of Economics & Political Science 
 

Rikki Morgan-Tamosunas
University of Westminster
morganr@westminster.ac.uk

Lourdes Melcion
University of Roehampton
l.melcion@roehampton.ac.uk

Mary Vincent
University of Sheffield
m.t.vincent@sheffield.ac.uk

Diego Muro
University of St Andrews
diego.muro@st-andrews.ac.uk

Carmen Herrero
Manchester Metropolitan University
c.herrero@mmu.ac.uk

Alison Ribeiro de Menezes
University of Warwick
alison.menezes@warwick.ac.uk

Maria Thomas
University of Exeter
M.A.Thomas@exeter.ac.uk

Keith Salmon
University of Hertfordshire
k.salmon@herts.ac.uk

Bonnie Field
Bentley University
bfield@bentley.edu

Tatjana Pavolvic
Tulane University
tpavlov@tulane.edu

Filipe DeMeneses
Maynooth University
filipe.demeneses@nuim.ie

Richard Cleminson
University of Leeds
r.m.cleminson@leeds.ac.uk

Paul Kennedy
University of Bath
p.t.kennedy@bath.ac.uk

Maria Lamuedra Gravan
Universidad Mayor
miamuedra@us.ed

Mari-Paz Balibrea
University of London
m.balibrea@bbk.ac.uk

Carlota Larrea
University of Bedfordshire
Carlota.Larrea@beds.ac.uk

Antonio Miguez Macho
Universidad de Santiago de Compostela
antonio.miguez@usc.es

Santiago Fouz Hernández
Durham University
santiago.fouz@durham.ac.uk

 

Tags:
Your tags: Please login or register if you don't have a user account.
Latest news
11th December 2017
Livestreaming the launch of Plays in Time at the Martin E. Segal Theatre Center in New York
Read more Read more
7th December 2017
Call for Papers! International Colloquium Philosophies of Communication: East and West
Read more Read more
6th December 2017
Interactions: Studies in Communication & Culture 8.2-3 out now!
Read more Read more

 

The Big Picture Magazine