ISSN: 20402457
Online ISSN: 20402465
First published in 2010
3 issues per volume
Current Issue:
Volume 8 / Issue 2 Free Issue
Volume 5 | Issue 1
Editorial Board
Principal Editor
Ross Prior

University of Wolverhampton 
Associate Editor
Mitchell Kossak
Lesley University

Assistant Editor 
Teresa A. Fisher
Bronx Community College – CUNY
Reviews Editor
Daniel Vuillermin
Peking University
Editorial Board
Dr Emma Brodzinski, Royal Holloway, University of London
Dr Laura Brearley, Federation University
Prof. Paul Crawford, University of Nottingham
Dr Patricia Fenner, La Trobe University
Dr Alida Gersie, Freelance Consultant
Dr Robin Gutteridge, University of Wolverhampton
Prof. Robert Landy, New York University
Dr Sheridan Linnell, University of Western Sydney
Dr Michael Lowis, University of the Highlands and Islands 
Prof. Tarquam McKenna, Victoria University
Prof. Shaun McNiff, Lesley University
Dr Frances Reynolds, Brunel University
Prof. Bill Ribbans, Hon. Orthopaedic Surgeon English National Ballet
Prof. Emeritus Juliana Saxton, University of Victoria
Dr Thérèse Schmid, Charles Sturt University
Dr Ilene Serlin, California Institute of Integral Studies
Dr Mark Seton, University of Sydney
Dr Anne Shordike, Eastern Kentucky University
Prof. Peter Sinapius, MSH Medical School Hamburg
Dr Philip Taylor, New York University
Dr Wenche Torrissen, Volda University College


Your tags: Please login or register if you don't have a user account.
Latest news
15th September 2017
Personal Style Blogs: Appearances that Fascinate by Rosie Findlay
Read more Read more
8th September 2017
SFS at Encounters: Short Film & Animation Festival 2017
Read more Read more
7th September 2017
Critical Studies in Men's Fashion 4.2 – out now!
Read more Read more

The Big Picture Magazine