ISSN: 20404689
Online ISSN: 20404697
First published in 2010
2 issues per volume
Current Issue:
Volume 9 / Issue 2 Free Issue
Volume 5 | Issue 1    Submit article   

Editorial & Advisory Boards
Advisory Board
Keith Cummings
, University of Wolverhampton
Vanessa Cutler, 
Swansea Metropolitan University
Jane Harris, 
Kingston University
Martina Margetts, 
Royal College of Art, London
Lesley Millar
, University of the Creative Arts
Victoria Mitchell
, Norwich University College of the Arts
Marie O'Mahony, 
University of Technology Sydney
Professor Simon Olding,
University for the Creative Arts
Robert Pulley, 
Royal College of Art, UK
Vibeke Riisberg
, Kolding School of Design, DK
Timo Rissanen
, Parsons The New School for Design
Michael Rowe, 
Royal College of Art, London
Kärt Summatavet
, University of Tartu, Estonia
Jorunn Veiteberg
, Bergen National Academy of the Arts
Martin Woolley, 
Coventry University
Christoph Zellweger
, Sheffield Hallam University

Reviewers, Volumes 1-7

Amanda Bayley, University of Wolverhampton

Amanda Briggs-Goode, Nottingham Trent University

Ann-Marie Carey, Birmingham City University

Annabelle Campbell, Crafts Council, UK

Anne Thorpe, Open University

Brynjulf Tellefsen
, Norwegian School of Management

Charlotte Goldthorpe, University of Huddersfield

Danica Maier, Nottingham Trent University

Emma Shercliff, Royal College of Art, London

Ewen McLachlan, E&F McLachlan Architects

Faith Kane, School of the Arts, Loughborough University

Fiona Hackney, Falmouth University

Geoff Matthews, Lincoln University

Gill Bunce , Nottingham Trent University

Ilpo Koskinen
, Aalto University

Jack Cunningham, 
Birmingham City University

Jill Jorneaux, Coventry University

Jo Bloodworth, University of Wolverhampton

Jorunn Veiteberg
, Bergen National Academy of the Arts

Julia Sissons, Nottingham Trent University

Kate McIntyre, Buckinghamshire New University

Katherine Townsend, Nottingham Trent University

Kathryn Moore
, Birmingham City University

Keith Cummings, University of Wolverhampton

Keith Russell, Newcastle University

Leopold Kowolik, Studio Magazine, Canada

M P Ranjan, National Institute of Design

Magdalene Odundo, 
University for the Creative Arts

Mark Smith
, Birmingham City University

Martin Woolley, Coventry University

Masayo Ave, MasayoAve Creation

Max Stewart, University of Wolverhampton

Michael Rowe, Royal College of Art

Mònica Gaspar Mallol, Zurich University of the Arts

Nick Stanley, 
The British Museum

Nicola Perren, University of Huddersfield

Nicola Wood
, Sheffield Hallam University

Nithikul Nimukulrat, Estonian Academy of Arts

Pammi Sinha
, University of Huddersfield

Patricia Dillon, University of Wolverhampton

Paul Harper, Stroud, Gloucestershire, UK

Philip Kwesiga, Makerere University

Rina Arya, 
University of Wolverhampton

Robert Jerrard, 
Birmingham City University

Sabine Jünginger, Lancaster University

Sarah Kettley, 
Nottingham Trent University

Sarah Whatley, Coventry University

Sian Hindle, Birmingham City University

Simon Olding, 
University for the Creative Arts

Tim Bolton, Plymouth College of Art and Design

Tom Fisher, Nottingham Trent University

Vanessa Brown, Nottingham Trent University

Verity Carkson, University of Brighton

Victoria Mitchell
, Norwich University College of the Arts

Wendy Moody, 
Anglia Ruskin University
Your tags: Please login or register if you don't have a user account.
Latest news
18th December 2018
PUBLIC has been accepted for inclusion in the Danish Bibliometric Indicator
Read more Read more
18th December 2018
What's Next? Eco Materialism & Contemporary Art
Read more Read more
17th December 2018
Empedocles: European Journal for the Philosophy of Communication 9.2
Read more Read more