ISSN: 20404182
Online ISSN: 20404190
First published in 2010
3 issues per volume
Current Issue:
Volume 9 / Issue 3 Free Issue
Volume 1 | Issue 1    Submit article   

Editorial Advisory Board
Ravina Aggarwal

New Delhi, 
India

 
Philip J. Cianci

New York

 
Gali Einav
TMT Strategic Advisors
gali.einav@gmail.com
 
Tom Evens

Ghent University, 
Belgium

 
Paulo Faustino
University of Porto, Portugal
faustino.paulo@gmail.com
 
Terry Flew
Queensland University of Technology
t.flew@qut.edu.au
 
Hernan Galperin

Universidad de San Andrés, 
Argentina

 
María Trinidad García Leiva
University Carlos III of Madrid
  
Alison Gillwald
University of Cape Town
 
Rodrigo Gómez García
Universidad Autonoma Metropolitana (UAM), Mexico
rgomez@correo.cua.uam.mx
 
Jeffrey Hart
Indiana University
hartj@indiana.edu
 
 Arne Hintz
Cardiff University
 
Li Hong
Communication University of China, Beijing
 
Zhengrong Hu
Communication University of China, Beijing
 
Taisto Hujanen
University of Tampere
 
Andrew T. Kenyon
University of Melbourne
 
Michael Klontzas
University of Huddersfield
 
Norio Kumabe
Association of Broadcast Critics
 
Henry Laurence
Bowdoin College,
 
Yu-li Liu
National Chengchi University, Taiwan
yuliliu2009@gmail.com
 
Guillermo Mastrini
Universidad Nacional de Quilmes, Argentina
gmastrini@unq.edu.ar
 
Carolina Matos
City University London, UK
Carolina.Matos.1@city.ac.uk
 
Stephen D. McDowell
Florida State University
 
Maria Michalis
University of Westminster
m.michalis@wmin.ac.uk

Toby Miller
Independent Researcher
tobym69@icloud.com
 
Myra Moore
Digital Tech Consulting
 
Yoshiko Nakamura
NHK Broadcasting Culture Research Institute
 
Stylianos Papathanassopoulos
National & Kapodistrian University of Athens
spapath@media.uoa.gr
 

Robert G. Picard
University of Oxford
robert.picard@politics.ox.ac.uk

 
Andrei Richter
Lomonosov Moscow State University
 
Krisztina Rozgonyi
PRK Partners
 
Sharad Sadhu
Asia-Pacific Broadcasting Union
 
Heather Savigny
De Montfort University
 
Peter B. Seel
Colorado State University
 
Paul Smith
De Montfort University
pasmith@dmu.ac.uk 
 
Nicole Stremlau
University of Oxford
 
Dr Nicholas Nicoli
University of Nicosia
nicoli.n@unic.ac.cy 
 
Roberto Suárez Candel
European Broadcasting Union, Geneva
 
Damian Tambini
London School of Economics
 
Giles Tanner
Australian Communications and Media Authority
 
Gregory Taylor
University of Calgary
gregory.taylor2@ucalgary.ca
 
Peter A. Thompson
Victoria University of Wellington
Peter.Thompson@vuw.ac.nz
 
Mark Wheeler
London Metropolitan University
m.wheeler@londonmet.ac.uk
 
Steve Wildman
Michigan State University
 
Greg Bensberg
Digital 3&4, ITV
 
Chang Yong Son
Ministry of Science and ICT, South Korea
 
Bernadette Califano
University of Buenos Aires, Argentina
bcalifano@sociales.uba.ar

 

Your tags: Please login or register if you don't have a user account.
Latest news
18th December 2018
PUBLIC has been accepted for inclusion in the Danish Bibliometric Indicator
Read more Read more
18th December 2018
What's Next? Eco Materialism & Contemporary Art
Read more Read more
17th December 2018
Empedocles: European Journal for the Philosophy of Communication 9.2
Read more Read more