ISSN: 20599072
Online ISSN: 20599099
First published in 2018
2 issues per volume
Current Issue:
Volume 1 / Issue 1
Editorial & Advisory Boards
Steven Gil
Queensland University of Technology

Associate Editor 
William B. Lott
Queensland University of Technology

Editorial Board

Charles L. Adler, St Mary’s College Maryland

Peter Daempfle, SUNY Delhi
Declan Fahy, Dublin City University
John Holmes, University of Birmingham
David A. Kirby, University of Manchester
Marcel Chotkowski LaFollette, Independent
Fred Nadis, Independent
Sharon Packer, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai 
Petra Pansegrau, Universität Bielefeld
Gregory L. Reece, Independent
A. Bowdoin Van Riper, Independent
Advisory Board
Peter J. Bowler, Queen’s University Belfast
Pamela Gay, Southern Illinois University
James E. Gunn, University of Kansas
Jamie Hyneman, M5 Industries
Lawrence M. Krauss, Arizona State University
Sten Odenwald, National Institute of Aerospace
Hakeem M. Oluseyi, Florida Institute of Technology
Sidney Perkowitz, Emory University
Gary Westfahl, University of La Verne
Your tags: Please login or register if you don't have a user account.
Latest news
11th December 2017
Livestreaming the launch of Plays in Time at the Martin E. Segal Theatre Center in New York
Read more Read more
7th December 2017
Call for Papers! International Colloquium Philosophies of Communication: East and West
Read more Read more
6th December 2017
Interactions: Studies in Communication & Culture 8.2-3 out now!
Read more Read more


The Big Picture Magazine