ISSN: 23976721
Online ISSN: 2397673X
First published in 2017
3 issues per volume
Current Issue:
Volume 1 / Issue 3    Submit article   
Editorial & Advisory Boards


Bryan Powell 
Amp Up NYC

Gareth Dylan Smith
Manager of Program Effectiveness,
Little Kids Rock

Reviews Editor

Chad West
Ithaca College 


Associate Editors

Don Lebler, Griffith University   

Lauri Vakeva, Sibelius Academy

Lee Higgins, York St John University

Lucy Green, University College London

Patricia Shehan Campbell, University of Washington 

Editorial Board

Alex Ruthmann, New York University

Andy Krikun, Bergen Community College

Betty-Anne Younker, Don Wright Faculty of Music

Brian Russell, University of Miami

Carlos Xavier Rodriguez, University of Michigan

Chad West, Ithaca College School of Music

Clint Randles, University of South Florida

David A Williams, University of South Florida

David Hebert, Bergen University College

Diane Hughes, Macquarie University

Donna Weston, Griffith University

Evan Tobias, Arizona State University 

Evangelos Himonides, University College London

Heidi Partti, University of the Arts Helsinki

Heidi Westerlund, Sibelius Academy

Helena Gaunt, Guildhall School of Music & Drama

Heloisa Feichas, Federal University of Minas Gerais

Joe Abramo, Neag School of Education

Joe Bennett, The Boston Conservatory

Joe Pignato, SUNY

Johan Söderman, Malmö högskola

John Covach, Eastman School of Music 

John Kratus, Michigan State University

Juliet Hess, Michigan State University

Karen Snell, 

Louise Jackson, Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance

Matt Brennan, University of Edinburgh

Mike Dines, The Institute of Contemporary Music Performance

Pam Burnard, University of Cambridge

Patrick Schmidt, Don Wright Faculty of Music

Paul Fleet, University of Newcastle upon Tyne

Phil Kirkman, University of Cambridge

Radio Cremata, Ithaca College

Randall Allsup, Columbia University 

Robert Cutietta, University of Southern California

Roger Mantie, Arizona State School of Music

Rupert Till, University of Huddersfield

Ruth Wright, Don Wright Faculty of Music

Sean McLaughlin, The University of the Highlands and Islands

Shara Rambarran, Queen's University

Sheila Woodward, Eastern Washington University

Simone Krüger Bridge, Liverpool John Moores University

Stephanie Pitts, The University of Sheffield

Tom Parkinson, The Institute of Contemporary Music Performance

Zack Moir, Edinburgh Napier University 

Your tags: Please login or register if you don't have a user account.
Latest news
13th March 2018
Choreographies by Jacky Lansley
Read more Read more
5th March 2018
BAFTSS 6th Annual Conference 2018 - University of Kent 12-13 April
Read more Read more
5th March 2018
Sotheby's Prize: Now accepting applications
Read more Read more


Journals catalogue 2017

Related Book

Memory, Space, Sound


The Big Picture Magazine