ISSN: 17493463
Online ISSN: 17493463
First published in 2018
2 issues per volume
Current Issue:
Volume 0 / Issue 0    Submit article   
Editorial and Advisory Boards

Editorial Board:


Dagmar Steffen, 

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts



Erik Stolterman, 

Indiana University Bloomington, USA


Faith Kane, 

Massey University Wellington, New Zealand


Ilpo Koskinen, 

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong


Jan Michl, 



John Stevens, 

Royal College of Art, UK


Jørgen Rasmussen, 

Aarhus School of Architecture, Denmark


Ken Friedman,

Tongji University College of Design and Innovation,

Shanghai, China


Klaus Krippendorff, 

University of Pennsylvania, USA


Mathilda Tham, 

Linnaeus University, Sweden, and Goldsmiths

University of London, UK


Nithikul Nimkulrat, 

Estonian Academy of Art, Estonia


Oscar Tomico, 

Eindhoven University of Technology, The



Sarah Kettley, 

Nottingham Trent University, UK


Tao Huang,

Southern Illinois University at Carbondale


Thomas Markussen, 

University of Southern Denmark, Denmark


Yanki Lee, 

Linnaeus University, Sweden, and Hong Kong

Design Institute, Hong Kong


Yoko Akama, 

RMIT University, Australia


Yukari Nagai, 

Japan Advanced Institute of Science and

Technology Design, Japan


Your tags: Please login or register if you don't have a user account.
Latest news
13th March 2018
Choreographies by Jacky Lansley
Read more Read more
5th March 2018
BAFTSS 6th Annual Conference 2018 - University of Kent 12-13 April
Read more Read more
5th March 2018
Sotheby's Prize: Now accepting applications
Read more Read more


The Big Picture Magazine