News  
Directory of World Cinema: Updated list of Editors

Here is an updated list of Editor contacts for our Directory of World Cinema project. If you would like to contribute to a Directory volume, please contact the relevant editor directly.


Africa
Blandine Stefanson
blandine.stefanson@adelaide.edu.au
Sheila Petty
Sheila.Petty@uregina.ca

American – Hollywood
Lincoln Geraghty
Lincoln.Geraghty@port.ac.uk

American – Independent
John Berra
John.berra@gmail.com

Australia/New Zealand
Ben Goldsmith
Goldsmith.ben@gmail.com
Geoff Lealand
lealand@waikato.ac.nz

China
Gary Bettinson
g.bettinson@lancaster.ac.uk
 
Eastern Europe
Adam Bingham
a.r.bingham@sheffield.ac.uk

Finland
Pietari Kaapa
Pietari.Kaapa@nottingham.edu.cn
 
France
Tim Palmer
palmert@uncw.edu
Charlie Michael
camichael@wisc.edu

Germany
Michelle Langford
m.langford@unsw.edu.au

Great Britain
Neil Mitchell
neil.mitch1972@googlemail.com
Emma Bell
E.J.Bell@brighton.ac.uk

India
Adam Bingham
a.r.bingham@sheffield.ac.uk

Iran
Parviz Jahed
parvizjahed@yahoo.com

Italy
Louis Bayman
popitalcinema@kcl.ac.uk

Japan
John Berra
John.berra@gmail.com

Korea
Colette Balmain
BalmaColet@aol.com

Latin America
Isabel Maurer Queipo
maurer@romanistik.uni-siegen.de

Russia
Birgit Beumers
Birgit.beumers@bris.ac.uk

Spain
Lorenzo Javier Torres Hortelano
lorenzojavier.torres.hortelano@urjc.es

Sweden
Marcelline Block
worlddirectorycinemasweden@gmail.com

Turkey
Eylem Atakav
e.atakav@uea.ac.uk


 www.worldcinemadirectory.org
 
 

Posted by May Yao at 17:14 (0) comments
Share this:   ShareMore
Tags:
Your tags: Please login or register if you don't have a user account.
0 comments:
Post a comment